2012 Expansion Draft

The five member clubs (Kensington, Sherwood, Western, Montague, and Charlottetown) were able to protect 12 players and one goaltender on their protected lists and then the Hurricanes made two selections per team from the remaining lists.  The following is the list of their selections and the team they were selected from:
Player From
Jason Whiteway
Curtis Hall
Carson Trainor
John Grimmer
Mark MacMillan
Willie Whalen
Jonathan Richards
John Ryan Francis
Blake Ozon
Brad Milligan

View this page in printer friendly format.

No Games Scheduled

| Schedule | Standings | Game Results | Scoring Leaders | Goalie Leaders | League News | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Protected Lists | Transactions | Archives | Contacts | Links | Draft | Don Johnson Mem. Cup | Live Streaming | Constitution | Code of Discipline |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2023 Sportzone Internet Services and Mark's Work Warehouse Island Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software