2015 Dispersal Draft

On August 20th, 2015, the league held a dispersal draft for the players on the protected list for the inactive Holland College Hurricanes. The results of the draft are below and demonstrated in the teams Protected Lists:
Logan Toole
Michael Evoy
Riley Thompson
Neil Ryan
Nick MacPhail
Johnny Richards
Alex Hambly
Nick MacDonald
Calen MacInnis
Pat Cummiskey
Cody McPhee
Patrick MacGuigan
Will Connolly
Spencer Sherren
Lucas Beaulieu
Jackson Donovan
Josh Scott

View this page in printer friendly format.

No Games Scheduled

| Schedule | Standings | Game Results | Scoring Leaders | Goalie Leaders | League News | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Protected Lists | Transactions | Archives | Contacts | Links | Draft | Don Johnson Mem. Cup | Live Streaming | Constitution | Code of Discipline |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2023 Sportzone Internet Services and Mark's Work Warehouse Island Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software